Managing User Flows

 

To manage your User Flows, go to the user flows menu in the toolbar, and hover your mouse cursor over the user flow you wish to change in order to show the editing options:

 

Screen Shot 2020-02-18 at 14.48.25

 

Renaming a user flow

 

In order to rename a user flow, click the pencil icon in the options menu, change the name in the input to the new name of your user flow, and click the check icon to save.

 

Screen Shot 2020-02-18 at 14.48.36

 

Deleting a user flow

 

In order to delete a user flow, click the trash icon in the options menu, and confirm that you wish to delete the chosen flow.

 

Screen Shot 2020-02-18 at 14.48.48

 

Warning: After clicking Delete, the user flow will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored. Please be absolutely sure you want to delete before confirming.